Our Team



commonwealth case management Carey Pyles
Program Director & Case Management Supervisor
(270) 572.1350
careyp@ccmky.com
commonwealth case management Anthony Edens
Case Manager
(606) 219.6371
anthonye@ccmky.com
commonwealth case management Dustin Anderson
Case Manager
(937) 336.1251
dustina@ccmky.com
commonwealth case management Melinda Lewis
Case Manager
(606) 224.6936
melindal@ccmky.com
commonwealth case management Ashley Calhoun
Case Manager
(606) 875.4945
ashleyc@ccmky.com
commonwealth case management Brandi Wehrly
Case Manager
(859) 707.4031
brandiw@ccmky.com
commonwealth case management Faith Church
Case Manager
(606) 515.9393
faithc@ccmky.com